## Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members Department of Botany

Sl NO	Name	Designation	Department ( University / College)
Chairperson			
1	Dr. Rupa Dasgupta	Principal	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Faculty Member			
1	Vacant		
Subject Expert from outside the parent University			
1	Sk. Abu Sadi	Asst. Prof	Aliah University
2	VACANT		
Vice-Chancellor's Nominee			
1	Dr. Mahanga Singha	Associate. Prof	Kharagpur College
Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas			
1	Vacant		
College Alumni Member			
1	Smt. Priya Samanta	Floor Co-ordinator	Bellvue Clinic
Expert from outside the Autonomous College			
1	Dr. Maniklal Pati	Asst. Prof	Egra College