Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members

Department of BMLT

SI NO	Name	Designation	Department (University / College)
Chairperson			
1 Dr. Rupa Dasgupta		Principal	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Faculty Member			
1	Dr. Dilip kumar Nandi	Faculty and Academic Head, Dept. of Life Sciences	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
2	Kartik Chandra Guchhait	Contractual Teacher	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Subject Expert from outside the parent University			
1	Dr. Mihir Kumar Bhattcharya	Emeritus Scientist	NICED. Kolakta
2	Prof. Mahitosh Mandal	Porfessor	IIT-KGP
Vice-Chancellor's Nominee			
1	Dr. Partha Pratim Chakravorty	Associate .Prof	Raja N.L. Khan Women's College
Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas			
1	Mr. B.K. Chaulia	Proprietor	Indu- Xray & Path Lab
College Alumni Member			
1	Mr.Pritha Chakraborty	Lab. Technologist	Indu- Xray & Path Lab
Expert from outside the Autonomous College			
1	Prof. Debidas Ghosh	Professor	Vidyasagar University