Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members Department of Santali

SI NO	Name	Designation	Department (University / College)
Chairperson			
1	Dr .Mrinal Kanti Saren	H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Faculty Member			
1	Mr. Bipin Murmu	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
2	Mr. Lakshmi Kanta Tudu	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
3	Mr. Sukumar Tudu	СТ	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
4	Mrs. Barnali Tudu	CT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Subject Expert from outside the parent University			
1	Dr. Dhaneswar Manjhi	Asst.Prof	Bhasa Bhavan Visva Bharati
2	Mr. Sripati Tudu	Asst.Prof	Sidho-Kanho- Birsa University
Vice-Chancellor's Nominee			
1	Dr. Ratan Hembram	Professor	Vidyasagar University
Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas			
1	Mr. Swapan Kumar Pramanik		Lahanti Patrika
College Alumni Member			
1	Mr. Thakurdas Saren	MA	
Expert from outside the Autonomous College			
1	Dr. Gumda Mardi	Asst.Prof	Panskura Banamali College