## Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members Department of Sanskrit

SI NO Name Designation Department (University / College)  Chairperson  1 Dr. Arpita Tripathi H.O.D Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya  Faculty Member  1 Dr. Gobinda Das Asst. Prof Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya  2 Mrs.Soma Mishra SACT Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya  Subject Expert from outside the parent University  1 Dr. Debarchana Sarkar Professor(Former) Jadavpur University  2 Dr. Sarbani Ganguli Professor(Former) Jadavpur University  Vice-Chancellor's Nominee  1 Dr. Janesh Ranjan Bhattacharya Asst. Prof Egra Sarada Sashi Bhusan College  Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas  1 Mr. Santu Mondal Civil. Eng PWD , Medinipur  College Alumni Member					
1 Dr. Arpita Tripathi H.O.D Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya Faculty Member  1 Dr. Gobinda Das Asst. Prof Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya 2 Mrs.Soma Mishra SACT Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya  Subject Expert from outside the parent University 1 Dr. Debarchana Sarkar Professor( Former) Jadavpur University 2 Dr. Sarbani Ganguli Professor( Former) Jadavpur University  Vice-Chancellor's Nominee  1 Dr. Janesh Ranjan Bhattacharya Asst. Prof Egra Sarada Sashi Bhusan College  Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas 1 Mr. Santu Mondal Civil. Eng PWD , Medinipur	Sl NO	Name	Designation	Department ( University / College)	
Faculty Member  1 Dr. Gobinda Das Asst. Prof Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya 2 Mrs.Soma Mishra SACT Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya  Subject Expert from outside the parent University 1 Dr. Debarchana Sarkar Professor (Former) Jadavpur University 2 Dr. Sarbani Ganguli Professor (Former) Jadavpur University  Vice-Chancellor's Nominee  1 Dr. Janesh Ranjan Bhattacharya Asst. Prof Egra Sarada Sashi Bhusan College  Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas 1 Mr. Santu Mondal Civil. Eng PWD , Medinipur	Chairperson				
1 Dr. Gobinda Das Asst. Prof Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya 2 Mrs.Soma Mishra SACT Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya  Subject Expert from outside the parent University 1 Dr. Debarchana Sarkar Professor( Former) Jadavpur University 2 Dr. Sarbani Ganguli Professor( Former) Jadavpur University  Vice-Chancellor's Nominee  1 Dr. Janesh Ranjan Bhattacharya Asst. Prof Egra Sarada Sashi Bhusan College  Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas 1 Mr. Santu Mondal Civil. Eng PWD , Medinipur	1 Dr. Arpita Tripathi		H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya	
2 Mrs.Soma Mishra Subject Expert from outside the parent University  1 Dr. Debarchana Sarkar Professor( Former) Jadavpur University  2 Dr. Sarbani Ganguli Professor( Former) Jadavpur University  Vice-Chancellor's Nominee  1 Dr. Janesh Ranjan Bhattacharya Asst. Prof Egra Sarada Sashi Bhusan College  Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas  1 Mr. Santu Mondal Civil. Eng PWD , Medinipur	Faculty Member				
Subject Expert from outside the parent University  1 Dr. Debarchana Sarkar Professor( Former) Jadavpur University 2 Dr. Sarbani Ganguli Professor( Former) Jadavpur University  Vice-Chancellor's Nominee  1 Dr. Janesh Ranjan Bhattacharya Asst. Prof Egra Sarada Sashi Bhusan College  Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas  1 Mr. Santu Mondal Civil. Eng PWD , Medinipur	1	Dr. Gobinda Das	Asst. Prof	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya	
1 Dr. Debarchana Sarkar Professor( Former) Jadavpur University 2 Dr. Sarbani Ganguli Professor( Former) Jadavpur University  Vice-Chancellor's Nominee  1 Dr. Janesh Ranjan Bhattacharya Asst. Prof Egra Sarada Sashi Bhusan College  Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas  1 Mr. Santu Mondal Civil. Eng PWD , Medinipur	2	Mrs.Soma Mishra	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya	
2 Dr. Sarbani Ganguli Professor( Former) Jadavpur University  Vice-Chancellor's Nominee  1 Dr. Janesh Ranjan Bhattacharya Asst. Prof Egra Sarada Sashi Bhusan College  Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas  1 Mr. Santu Mondal Civil. Eng PWD , Medinipur	Subject Expert from outside the parent University				
Vice-Chancellor's Nominee  1 Dr. Janesh Ranjan Bhattacharya Asst. Prof Egra Sarada Sashi Bhusan College  Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas  1 Mr. Santu Mondal Civil. Eng PWD , Medinipur	1	Dr. Debarchana Sarkar	Professor( Former)	Jadavpur University	
1 Dr. Janesh Ranjan Bhattacharya Asst. Prof Egra Sarada Sashi Bhusan College  Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas  1 Mr. Santu Mondal Civil. Eng PWD , Medinipur	2	Dr. Sarbani Ganguli	Professor( Former)	Jadavpur University	
Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas  1 Mr. Santu Mondal Civil. Eng PWD , Medinipur	Vice-Chancellor's Nominee				
1 Mr. Santu Mondal Civil. Eng PWD , Medinipur	1	Dr. Janesh Ranjan Bhattacharya	Asst. Prof	Egra Sarada Sashi Bhusan College	
	Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas				
College Alumni Member	1	Mr. Santu Mondal	Civil. Eng	PWD, Medinipur	
1 Mr. Milan Maji Asst. Prof Midnapur Teacher's Tranning Institute	1	Mr. Milan Maji	Asst. Prof	Midnapur Teacher's Tranning Institute	
Expert from outside the Autonomous College					
1 Dr. Subodh Kumar Nanda Associate Prof. Ghatal R.S. Mahavidyalaya	1	Dr. Subodh Kumar Nanda	Associate Prof.	Ghatal R.S. Mahavidyalaya	