Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya **BOS Members** Department of Physiology Department (University / College) SI NO Name Designation Chairperson 1 Dr. Dilip kumar Nandi Faculty and Academic Head, Dept. of Life Sciences Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya **Faculty Member** 1 Mr. Bishal Das SACT Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya Subject Expert from outside the parent University 1 Dr. Sandeep Kumar Dash Asst.Professor University of Gour Banga 2 Dr. Raj Kumar Maity Asst.Professor Bankura Christan College **Vice-Chancellor's Nominee** 1 Prof. Somnath Roy Vidyasagar University Professor(Former) Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas 1 Mrs. Piu Pramanik Tamluk Municipality Hospital Lab. Technician College Alumni Member 1 Mrs. Chanda Maity **Expert from outside the Autonomous College** 1 Dr. Goutam Dutta Pravat Kumar College, Contai Asst.Professor