Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members Department of Physics

		•	•
Sl NO	Name	Designation	Department (University / College)
	C	hairperson	
1	Dr.Joydev De	H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
	Facult	ty Member	
1	Mrs.Sudipta Maity	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
2	Mrs.Priyanka Chowdhury	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
2	Mr.Sougata Mondal	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
	Subject Ex	xpert from outside the	parent University
1	Dr. Syed Minhaz Hossain	Associate. Prof	IIEST Shibpur
2	Prof. Jayoti Das	Professor	Jadavpur University
		Vice-Chancellor's No	minee
1	Prof. Satyajit Saha	Professor	Vidyasagar University
	Representative from indus	stry/ corporate Sector/	'allied areas
1	Mr. Manik Samai		Metrology Department
		College Alumni Mei	mber
1	Md. Tousif Alam	Ph.D Scholar	NISER
	Expert	from outside the Auto	nomous College
1	Dr. Arnab Ghosh	Asst.Prof	Belda College
	· ·	•	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·