## Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members Department of Philosophy

Sl NO	Name	Designation	Department ( University / College)
Chairperson			
1	Koyel Ghosh	H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Faculty Member			
1	Dr Pankoj Kanti Sarkar	Asst. Prof	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Subject Expert from outside the parent University			
1	Dr. Samar Kumar Mondal	Professor	Jadavpur University
2	Dr.Laxmikanta Padhi	Professor	University of North Bengal
Vice-Chancellor's Nominee			
1	Dr. Sharmila Banerjee	Asst. Prof	Pingla Thana Mahavidyalaya
Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas			
1	Mr. Sumanta Santra	TSE	Hetero Health Care
College Alumni Member			
1	Mr.Debasish Manna	Area Manger	Aliver Life Science Pvt. Ltd
Expert from outside the Autonomous College			
1	Dr. Sampa Chatterjee	Associate Prof	Midnapoer College( Autonomous)