Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members

Department of Nutrition

Sl NO	Name	Designation	Department (University / College)
Chairperson			
1	Mrs. Pallabi Maity	H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Faculty Member			
1	Mrs.Swati Bhunia	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
2	Mrs. Snigdha Sahu	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
3	Mrs. Saheli Jana	Contratual Teacher	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Subject Expert from outside the parent University			
1	Dr. Kazi layla Khaled	Asst.Prof	University of Calcutta
2	Dr. Najmun Nahar	Asst.Prof	Mullana Abul Kalam Azad University of Technology(MAKAUT)
Vice-Chancellor's Nominee			
1	Dr. Dilip Kumar Nandi	Associate Prof(Former)	Raja N.L Khan Women's College
Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas			
1	Mr. Apu Gayen	Deputy Manager	Anudip Foundation
College Alumni Member			
1	Mrs. Dhimati Panda	Guest Teacher	Brahamansasan Kamal Vidyapith
Expert from outside the Autonomous College			
1	Prof. Debidas Ghosh	Professor	Vidyasagar University