Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members

Department of Music

SI NO	Name	Designation	Department (University / College)
Chairperson			
1	Mrs. Bipasha Majumdar De	H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Faculty Member			
1	Mr. Pritam Patra	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Subject Expert from outside the parent University			
1	Dr. Srabani sen	Associate. Prof	Tarakeswar College
2	Dr.Debasish Modal	Professor	Rabindra Bharati University
Vice-Chancellor's Nominee			
1	Dr. Santanu Tewari	Asst.Prof	Bhattar College
Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas			
1	Mrs. Sutanuka Pal	Principal	Nabarabisaptak(Music & Dance Academy)
College Alumni Member			
1	Mr. Kartik Chandra Adhikary		
Expert from outside the Autonomous College			
1	. Mr. Mrinal Dey	SACT	Panskura Banamali College(Autonomous)