Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members Department of Mathematics

Sl NO	Name	Designation	Department (University / College)
Chairperson			
1 Dr.Soumya Kanti Hota		H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Faculty Member			
1 Mr.Suvendu Jana		SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Subject Expert from outside the parent University			
1	Prof. Sukhendu Kar	Professor	Jadavpur University
2	Dr. Mijanur Rahaman Seikh	Asst.Prof	Kazi Nazrul University
Vice-Chancellor's Nominee			
1	Prof. Madhumangal Pal	Professor	Vidyasagar University
Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas			
1	Mr. Purnendu Dash	CEO, MD	Tech Monastic Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
College Alumni Member			
1	Mr. Aditya Bag	Research Scholar	Jadavpur University
Expert from outside the Autonomous College			
1	Dr. Biswajit Mondal	Associate Prof.	Raja N.L. Khan Women's College(Autonomous)