## Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members Department of History

Sl NO	Name	Designation	Department ( University / College)
Chairperson			
1	Saikat Chakrabarti	H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Faculty Member			
1	Dr .Mrinal Kanti Saren	Asst. Prof	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
2	Mr.Shatrughan Kahar	Asst. Prof	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
3	Mr.Biplab Majumdar	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Subject Expert from outside the parent University			
1	Dr. Monosanta Biswas	Professor	Sidho-Kanho- Birsa University
2	Dr. Sutapa Sengupta	Associate Prof.	University of Kalyani
Vice-Chancellor's Nominee			
1	Prof. Sujaya Sarkar	Professor	Vidyasagar University
Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas			
1	Sri Arup Pal	Owner	Book Post Publication
College Alumni Member			
1	Sri Anupam Maity	Teacher	Barbashi High School
Expert from outside the Autonomous College			
1	Dr. Prasenjit Ghosh	Associate Prof.	Mugberia Ganghadhar Mahavidyalaya