Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members Department of Geography

	<u> </u>		1 5
Sl NO	Name	Designation	Department (University / College)
Chairperson			
1	Mr. Partha Pratim Pramanik	H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Faculty Member			
1	Mrs. Sujata Maity	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
2	Mrs. Sumana Khatua	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
3	Mrs. Tanushri Maity	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Subject Expert from outside the parent University			
1	Mrs. Nabarupa Dutta	Asst. Prof	Panchakot Mahavidyalaya
2	Dr. Swagata Bera	Asst. Prof	Dum Dum Matijheel College
Vice-Chancellor's Nominee			
1	Prof. Ramkrishna Maity	Professor	Vidyasagar University
Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas			
1	Mr. Soumen Ghosh	Research Asst.	NATMO
College Alumni Member			
1	Mr.Soumen Dey	Senior GIS Executive	Imerit Technology Sevices PVT.Ltd
Expert from outside the Autonomous College			
1	Dr. Subrata Jana	Asst. Prof	Belda College
	-		