## Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members

SI NO	Name	Designation	Department ( University / College)
		hairperson	
1	Mrs. Bipasha Majumdar (De)	H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
	Faci	ulty Member	
1	Dr. Beetoshok Singha	Asst.Prof	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
2	Smt. Arjita Raj	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
	Subje	ct Expert from outside the parent Universit	У
1	Dr. Goutam Buddha Sural	Professor	Bankura University
2	Dr. Narugopal Mukherjee	Asso.Prof., PG Dept. of English	Bankura Christian College
		Vice-Chancellor's Nominee	
1	Dr. Amal Chakraborty	Asso.Prof.( former)	Midnapore College ( Autonomous)
	Representative from industry,	/ corporate Sector/ allied areas	
1	Mr. Nilava Chakraborty	Senior Associate	Cognizant Techonology India
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	College Alumni Member	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
1	Mrs.Madhumanti Panja	SACT	Sundarban Hazi Desarat College
	Exp	pert from outside the Autonomous College	
1	Dr. Saikat Sarkar	Asst.Prof	Midnapore College ( Autonomous)