## Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members Department of Education

	•		
SI NO	Name	Designation	Department ( University / College)
Chairperson			
1	Mr.Sunirmal Dolai	H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Faculty Member			
1	Mrs.Uma Mandal( Maiti)	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
2	Mr.Swaraj Bandhu Maity	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
3	Mrs.Sikha Panja	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
4	Mrs.Anjali Senapati Jana	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
5	Mr.Gopal Senapati	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
6	Mr.Mili Maity	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
	Subject Expert	from outside the par	ent University
1	Dr. Lalit Lalitav Mohakud	Asst.Professor	Jadavpur University
2	Dr. Sridipa Sinha	Professor	University of Calcutta
Vice-Chancellor's Nominee			
1	Dr. Krishna Chandra Patra	Asst.Professor	Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya
Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas			
	Mrs. Shilpa Hazra		
College Alumni Member			
1	Mr.Prasenjit Jana	SACT	Sabang Sajani Kanta Mahavidyalaya
Expert from outside the Autonomous College			
1	Dr. Gokul Chandra Patra	Asst.Professor	Midnapore College( Autonomous)