Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members Department of Chemistry

Sl NO	Name	Designation	Department (University / College)
Chairperson			
1	Mr. Arindam Das	H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Faculty Member			
2	Mrs. Maitreyee Panda	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Subject Expert from outside the parent University			
1	Dr.Shouvik Chattopadhyay	Professor	Jadavpur University
2	Dr. Mijanur Rahaman Molla	Asst.Prof	University of Calcutta
Vice-Chancellor's Nominee			
1	Dr. Maidul Hossain	Professor	Vidyasagar University
Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas			
1	Mr.Mukti Bhusan dey	Senior Chemist	ONGC
College Alumni Member			
1	Mrs. Soma Paul	Asst. Chemist	V.H. Polymer
Expert from outside the Autonomous College			
1	Dr.Sk.Najmul Islam	Asst.Prof	Midnapore College