## Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members

Department of Bengali

		2 open union of 201	-8
Sl NO	Name	Designation	Department (University / College)
	•	Chairperson	
1	Mr. Avishek Musib	H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
	Fa	culty Member	
1	Mr. Dasharath Halder	Asst. Professor	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
2	Dr Biplab Dutta	Asst. Professor	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
3	Dr. Udayan Bhattchrya	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
4	Mrs.Nibedita Adhikary	SACT	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
	Subjec	t Expert from outside the pare	ent University
1	Dr. Narugopal Dey	Professor	Sidho-Kanho- Birsa University
2	Dr. Sima Sarkar	Asst. Professor	Kalyani University
	1	Vice-Chancellor's Nomin	ee
1	Dr. Biswaranjan Ghorai	Associate Professor(Former)	Panskura Banamali College( Autonomous)
	Representative from i	ndustry/ corporate Sector/ a	llied areas
	Vacant		
College Alumni Member			
1	Smt. Rupali Atta	SACT	Garhbeta College
	Expo	ert from outside the Autonom	ous College
1	Dr. Shrutinath Chakraborty	Former Professor	Vidyasagar University