Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya BOS Members

Department of BCA

| SI NO | Name | Designation | Department (University / College) |
|--|---------------------------|--------------------------|------------------------------------|
| Chairperson | | | |
| 1 | Mr.Prasanta Dutta | H.O.D | Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya |
| Faculty Member | | | |
| 1 | Mrs.Amita Samanta Addhya | SACT | Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya |
| Subject Expert from outside the parent University | | | |
| 1 | Dr. Krishnendu Basuli | Asst. Prof | West Bengal State University |
| 2 | Dr. Jyotsna Kumar Mandal | Professor | Kalyani University |
| Vice-Chancellor's Nominee | | | |
| 1 | Prof. Biswapati Jana | Professor | Vidyasagar University |
| Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas | | | |
| | Mr. Koushik Jana | Senior Software Develope | HCL Techonolgy |
| College Alumni Member | | | |
| 1 | Mr. Soumyadeep Das | Senior System Associate | INFOSYS |
| Expert from outside the Autonomous College | | | |
| 1 | Sri Narayan Chandra Maity | SACT-I | Raja N.L. Khan Women's College |