## Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya **BOS Members**

Department of Automobile (B.Voc)

Sl NO	Name	Designation	Department ( University / College)
Chairperson			
1	Dr. Joudev De	H.O.D	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Faculty Member			
1	Mr.Somnath Manna	Contractual Teacher	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
2	Mr.Amitava Das	Contractual Teacher	Debra Thana S.K.S Mahavidyalaya
Subject Expert from outside the parent University			
1	Sri Arijit Goswami	Lecturer	Elitte institute of Engeneering and Management, Sodpur
2	Sri Satinath Das	Lecturer	Ranaghat Govt. Polytechenic
Vice-Chancellor's Nominee			
1	Shri Swarup Chandra Giri	Asst. Prof	MCKV Instt. Of Engg. Liluah , Howrah
Representative from industry/ corporate Sector/ allied areas			
	Sri Sirsendu Chakraborty	Workshop Manager	Bhandari Automobiles Pvt.Ltd. KGP
College Alumni Member			
1	Mr. Abirlal Mahata	Techenician	Star India Agencies, Mahindra & Mahindra , KGP
Expert from outside the Autonomous College			
1	Sri Amit Barai	Lecturer	Contai Govt. Poly.College